Coaching Staff

Choose Another Sport
Contact:
Kara Leonard Email Icon Email

Bagley Coaching Staff

  Bagley 2016-2017 Head Coaching Staff          

 

Athletic Director- Kara Leonard, kara.leonard@murray.k12.ga.us

Archery- Ginger Phillips, ginger.phillips@murray.k12.ga.us

BaseballTrey Miller & Tommy Malchesky, trey.miller@murray.k12.ga.us  

Basketball/7th grade girls- Robin Baggett,  robin.baggett@murray.k12.ga.us

Basketball/8th grade girls- Rachel Adams,  rachel.adams@murray.k12.ga.us  

Basketball/7th Boys- Trey Miller, trey.miller@murray.k12.ga.us

Basketball/8th boys-Ben Massengale benjamin.massengale@murray.k12.ga.us

Basketball Cheer- Angelia Samples, angelia.samples@murray.k12.ga.us

Cross Country- Holly Cash, holly.cash@murray.k12.ga.us

Dance- Jennifer L. Jones, jenniferljones@murray.k12.ga.us 

Footb
all Cheer-Angelia Samples-angelia.samples@murray.k12.ga.us

Football- David Newsome, david.newsome@murray.k12.ga.us

Golf- Carson Bartley, carson.bartley@murray.k12.ga.us

Soccer Boys-Ben Massengale, benjamin.massengale@murray.k12.ga.us  

Soccer Girls- Bryan McBayer

Softball- Chris Rymer & Robin Baggett, robin.baggett@murray.k12.ga.us

Track- Christy Ballew, christy.ballew@murray.k12.ga.us  

Wrestling- Bobby Johnson, bobby.johnson@murray.k12.ga.us