BMS Breakfast Winners
Posted On:
Wednesday, March 15, 2017
News Image

Congratulations to the following students for being selected as the Breakfast winners at Bagley Middle School. These students eat breakfast on a daily basis in the Bagley Middle School Cafeteria.

Front row (LtoR): Blake Crawford, Lance Harris, Caden Wright, Leslie Callies, Mikayla Simpson and Anna Hughes.

Back row (LtoR): Sergio Raymundo, Nikky Benitez, Preston Harmen, Meghan Townsend, and Peyton Chastain.

View all Highlights