2019-2020 Student Council Members

 7th grade                                                             8th grade

                                                       Alyson Williams                                                   Ava Robinette

                                                         Fernanda Luna                                                     Cole Talley

                                                        Erika Esquivel                                                     Trinity Mathis

                                                        Maisy Johnson                                                   Meredith Phillips

                                                       Cameron Longley                                                Cameron Glass

                                                          Inary Cuenca                                                      Riley Campbell

                                                        Jacey Albertson                                                  Journee Shropshie

                                                           Tania Colon                                                        Brazlee Ridley

                                                      Herlinda Velasquez                                               Isaac Rodriguez

                                                            Reagan Brock                                                       Riley Yates

                                                          Elijah Chastain                                                 Candence Bennett

                                                             Frany Pedro                                                         Zowie Reeves

                                                           Daniel Velazquez                                                  Gracie Pittman

                                                                                                                                           Kenzi Simmons

                                                                                                                                            Ashton Moore


                                                                                                                                            Nathalie Cuenca

Miss Brittnee Slaughter

Miss Brittnee Slaughter

Student Council Sponsor

About Student Council

Purpose of Student Council:

Student Council is an organization conducted by students and supervised by adults. The purpose of student council is to give students and opportunity to develop leadership by organizing and carrying out school activities and service projects. In addition to planning events that contribute to school spirit and community welfare, the student council is the voice of the student body. They help share student ideas, interests and concerns with the school wide community. 

Students interested in leadership, organizational behavior, event planning or becoming more involved in the school are encouraged to apply for Student Council. Please see Miss Brittnee Slaughter for more information.